About Us

Contact Us

Our Address:

St. Elizabeth School
1500 Cedar Street
Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone:
302-656-3369

Contacts:

School President
Mr. Joseph Papili at (302) 656-3369 ext.3034 or 
email jpapili@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

High School Interim Principal
Mr. Carlo Testa at (302) 656-3369 ext.3033 or
email ctesta@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

Elementary School Principal
Mrs. Tina Wecht at (302) 656-3369 ext.3043 or
email twecht@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

Elementary School Assistant Principal
Mr. Matt Haney at (302) 656-3369 ext.3022 or
email mhaney@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

Admission
For all inquiries, including scheduling a visit,
call (302) 656-3369 ext.3039 or
email cnottingham@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

Alumni & Donors
For all inquiries call (302) 656-3369 ext.3037
or email
cpapili@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

Athletics
Contact the Athletic Director, at (302) 656-3369 ext.3034
or email
jpapili@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

Pastor
Very Rev. Norman P. Carroll at (302) 652-3626 or 
email ncarroll@viking.pvt.k12.de.us