National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

On Tuesday, October 17th, twelve high school students were newly inducted as members of the National Honor Society.

The National Honor Society is one of the oldest and most prestigious national organizations for high school students. More than just an honor roll, the NHS serves to recognize students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

Our NHS inductees include 6 seniors and 6 juniors. They have earned over 800 hours of MANNA service and their combined average GPA is 3.94. They participate in a variety of different clubs, athletic teams, and activities, including all sports offered at St. Elizabeth, Cedar Street Players, Science Olympiad, Math League, Multiplying Good, Blue-Gold, Motorcycle Santa, SLG, Mock Trial, and more. Many of our inductees are captains of their athletic teams, leaders of their activities, and Viking Ambassadors.

Congratulations to Inductees:
Gavin Andrews ‘24
Aidan Canuso ‘24
Michael Moses ‘24
Justin Reed ‘24
Tobias Reese ‘24
Joanna Vergara ‘24
Sirriya Cruz ‘25
Ne'Hemiah Hamilton ‘25
Daniel Konkle ‘25
Giuliana Priest ‘25
Gabe Rabinovitch ‘25
Maddison Shields ‘25

2023 National Honor Society Officers
President: Felicia Vitelli
Vice President: Angela Cheyney
Secretary: Aila Simbulan
Treasurer: Julia Verton